Team

Andreas Jacobs

Directorinfo@mainechance.co.za

Natalie Jacobs

Directorinfo@mainechance.co.za

Tim Bootsma

Stud Managertim@mainechance.co.za

+27 (0)72 446 6269

Francois Giliomee

Agricultural Managerinfo@mainechance.co.za

+27 (0)82 900 8119

Justin Vermaak

Racing Managerjustin@vermaakequine.co.za

072 623 7994

Margaret Louw

Financial Manager | General Administration | Events margaretl@mainechance.zo.za

+27 (0)73 140 1921

Amanda Carey

Stud Office Manageramanda@mainechance.co.za

+27 (0)82 465 4020

Hundra Prins

Stud Asssistant | NHRA Administrationadmin@mainechance.co.za

Tom Qata

Yearling Managerinfo@mainechance.co.za

Max Mangaquase

Stallion Handlerinfo@mainechance.co.za

Pieter Johannes

Veterinary Assistantinfo@mainechance.co.za

Jackson Nkomphela

Mare Managerinfo@mainechance.co.za